Empty, Restore or View Deleted Items from Keeper Vault Estimated reading: 0 minutes 196 views Contributors Summary: Any records you delete from Keeper are moved to the Deleted Items, where you can either empty, restore or view the records. Tagged:KeeperKeeper VaultPassword Manager Empty, Restore or View Deleted Items from Keeper Vault - PreviousDelete a Record or Folder in Keeper VaultNext - Empty, Restore or View Deleted Items from Keeper VaultAdd a Record to Favorites in Keeper Vault