Delete a One-Time Share in Keeper Vault Estimated reading: 0 minutes 244 views Contributors Summary: One-Time Share is the most secure way to send confidential information to a friend, family member or co-worker without exposing information over email, text message or messaging. Tagged:KeeperKeeper VaultPassword Manager Delete a One-Time Share in Keeper Vault - PreviousCreate a One-Time Share in Keeper VaultNext - Delete a One-Time Share in Keeper VaultKeeper Identity & Payments